<![CDATA[awwrated | 文章列表 | 方格子 - vocus]]> https://vocus.cc https://vocus.cc/n/images/vocus-og-banner.jpg awwrated | 文章列表 | 方格子 - vocus https://vocus.cc RSS for Node Fri, 22 Oct 2021 08:47:50 GMT <![CDATA[👀awwrated新片報告(2021.10.08-10.14)]]> https://vocus.cc/article/61694f1bfd8978000114f918 61694f1bfd8978000114f918 Fri, 15 Oct 2021 09:57:48 GMT <![CDATA[awwrated新片報告(2021.10.01-10.07)]]> https://vocus.cc/article/616016d1fd89780001ba8ae8 616016d1fd89780001ba8ae8 Fri, 08 Oct 2021 10:10:18 GMT <![CDATA[awwrated9月好評片單(2021.09.01-09.30)]]> https://vocus.cc/article/61594fc0fd8978000100e47a 61594fc0fd8978000100e47a Mon, 04 Oct 2021 04:57:00 GMT <![CDATA[awwrated新片報告(2021.09.24-09.30)]]> https://vocus.cc/article/6158073efd89780001fa5d95 6158073efd89780001fa5d95 Sat, 02 Oct 2021 07:26:15 GMT <![CDATA[awwrated新片報告(2021.09.17-09.23)]]> https://vocus.cc/article/614d90f7fd89780001914a56 614d90f7fd89780001914a56 Fri, 24 Sep 2021 08:54:51 GMT <![CDATA[awwrated新片報告(2021.09.10-09.16)]]> https://vocus.cc/article/613ad2e3fd89780001b6afbd 613ad2e3fd89780001b6afbd Fri, 17 Sep 2021 02:23:10 GMT <![CDATA[awwrated新片報告(2021.09.03-09.09)]]> https://vocus.cc/article/613ad2f4fd89780001b6b007 613ad2f4fd89780001b6b007 Fri, 10 Sep 2021 03:51:04 GMT <![CDATA[awwrated新片報告(2021.08.27-09.02)]]> https://vocus.cc/article/6131e459fd89780001512363 6131e459fd89780001512363 Fri, 03 Sep 2021 10:20:00 GMT <![CDATA[awwrated8月好評片單(2021.08.01-08.31)]]> https://vocus.cc/article/612efbd7fd89780001d85150 612efbd7fd89780001d85150 Wed, 01 Sep 2021 11:35:00 GMT <![CDATA[awwrated熱搜榜單(2021.08.23-2021.08.29)]]> https://vocus.cc/article/612bb3a1fd89780001566624 612bb3a1fd89780001566624 Mon, 30 Aug 2021 10:48:00 GMT <![CDATA[awwrated新片報告(2021.08.16-08.26)]]> https://vocus.cc/article/61287fe3fd89780001278e70 61287fe3fd89780001278e70 Fri, 27 Aug 2021 06:11:22 GMT <![CDATA[awwrated熱搜榜單(2021.08.16-2021.08.22)]]> https://vocus.cc/article/612363c8fd897800014232f7 612363c8fd897800014232f7 Mon, 23 Aug 2021 10:30:00 GMT <![CDATA[awwrated週報告|Netflix2021年8月9日~8月15日好評影片!]]> https://vocus.cc/article/6119fcc8fd8978000176eba0 6119fcc8fd8978000176eba0 Mon, 16 Aug 2021 05:54:22 GMT <![CDATA[Netflix2021年8月第2週-週末無聊選片指南]]> https://vocus.cc/article/6115dcbdfd8978000158a48a 6115dcbdfd8978000158a48a Fri, 13 Aug 2021 02:49:49 GMT <![CDATA[awwrated週報告|Netflix2021年8月第2週好評影片]]> https://vocus.cc/article/6110c60afd89780001465998 6110c60afd89780001465998 Mon, 09 Aug 2021 06:10:56 GMT <![CDATA[Netflix2021年8月第1週-週末無聊選片指南]]> https://vocus.cc/article/610bcc6afd897800016dcb86 610bcc6afd897800016dcb86 Thu, 05 Aug 2021 11:36:12 GMT <![CDATA[awwrated週報告|Netflix2021年8月第1週好評影片]]> https://vocus.cc/article/61076245fd897800018d2bd5 61076245fd897800018d2bd5 Mon, 02 Aug 2021 03:13:44 GMT <![CDATA[awwrated月報告/2021年7月]]> https://vocus.cc/article/610618a3fd8978000189b00e 610618a3fd8978000189b00e Sun, 01 Aug 2021 03:47:25 GMT <![CDATA[Netflix2021年7月第5週-週末無聊選片指南]]> https://vocus.cc/article/6103acb0fd89780001b5abaa 6103acb0fd89780001b5abaa Fri, 30 Jul 2021 07:42:09 GMT <![CDATA[awwrated週報告|Netflix2021年7月第4週好評影片]]> https://vocus.cc/article/60fe7816fd8978000147aa47 60fe7816fd8978000147aa47 Mon, 26 Jul 2021 08:55:38 GMT